Glenbrook Family Dental | Testimonials in Glenview,

Greenbrook  Dental
1290 Bamburg Ct
Hanover Park, IL 60133
(630) 830-4840 (Office)
(630) 830-4891 (Fax)

      

Glenbrook Family Dental
2823 Pfingsten Rd Ste A
Glenview, IL 60026
(847) 291-1199 (Office)
(847) 291-1171 (Fax)

 

Yoonjung Kim DDS, Najung Kim DDS & Hojung Kim DMD

Members of ADA, CDS, IDA

   meet_the_doc_small.png

                             Testimonials

 

Patient Reviews for Yoonjung Kim, DDS

 June 1, 2015 by Maria N.

 5stars.png

Dr Yoon was very informative and went over my x-rays and my teeth one by one and told me what could happen if I decide to leave my mouth the way it is, no one had ever taken the time to be so patient and understanding about my teeth...thank you so much Dr and staff for spending so much time with. I will definitely come back and refer family and friends :)

 

May 9, 2015 by Anna S.

5stars.png

Very modern and clean office. Doctor is extremely friendly and approachable. She utilizes newest technology to be able to provide patients with fast and accurate results. Doctor is very efficient and knowledgable.

April 28, 2015 by Maria C.

5stars.png

Doctor is a professional! Makes you feel comfortable and pain free. Love the staffing, they all make an incredible team. I would continue to come to visit this dentist clinic and I most definitely recommend to my family and friends.

 

 June 12, 2013 by a Verified Patient

5stars.png

I thought Dr. Kim and her staff were extremely professional, friendly and eased my nervousness. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

 

January 14, 2013 by Steve S. (Verified Patient)

5stars.png

Everyone was very friendly and eager to help as a new patient I was greeted and everything was explained. I am glad I found Dr Yoonjung Kim and her staff.

 

October 1, 2012 by a Verified Patient

5stars.png

Dr. Yoon is a fantastic dentist. I loved that her office does late appointments and Saturday too. I forgot to bring in my insurance card but they check it before I even came in witch is convenient and everything is computerized which is great. I walked in filled my information within few minutes and receptionist explained my insurance, and told me what we’re going to do. I thought that was nice that it was addressed up front instead of me being surprised when the bill comes. Dr. Yoon came in and introduced herself when over paper work and my x-rays got taken in the same room no moving, I could see x-rays popping on the screen as the girl was taking them. Dr. Yoon came in and checked my teeth and did my cleaning, than she went over the x-rays with me and explained what I need. She was very kind and professional. I was able to make another appointment within couple days. Overall, this was the best dentist office and staff I have ever been too and will definitely go back. I already made appointments for my family. Dr. Yoon and her staff go above and beyond to make patients happy and I will recommend her to all my friends.

Patient Reviews for Najung Kim, DDS

Juan 6, 2015 by Angela C.

5stars.png

I love this office. Everyone is so helpful. Dr. Najung kim is so gentle and kind. I was always afraid and she has a calming effect on me. I now have pain and fear free dental visits. Thank everyone at Greenbrook Dental!!!!!

 

June 5, 2015 by Ingrid T.

5stars.png

She is very informative and helpful when it came to little things I can do to help my teeth stay clean and not just the floss everyday like every dentist says. Although she did show me an example of why flossing is good. Not just food between teeth but also cavities that build where teeth touch together. Floss gets that microscopic gunk out of there that causes cavities. Specific acts daily that I don't think of as well Like drinking tea, stains my teeth. Rinsing with water afterward will help prevent that

 

May 29 2015 By Cheryl L

 5stars.png

"My daughter and I have been patients for the last 10+ years. All three sister have done nothing but go out of there to help you. My daughter was leaving for college and before she left she needed to have her wisdom teeth pulled (had to get done right away as she had to get on an airplane.) The Dr got her in that same day and confirmed they needed to be removed and also assisted us in getting in the next day see an oral surgeon. Most recently I was going to have major surgery and needed to have my teeth cleaned and repaired right away. Because of a heart issue I needed to take antibiotics so they called to confirm with my general doctor, called Osco had a prescription filled and asked me to come back in one hour after I took the antibiotics to complete my cavity. This is a family dental practice of kind, caring and supportive sisters. If you have any fears about going to see a dentist I would recommend try the Glenbrook Family Dentistry.

May 27, 2015 by a Verified Patient

5stars.png

Her staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr Kim was very gentle and explained everything thoroughly. I'm really happy and will recommend family and friends.

November 15, 2013 by a Verified Patient

5stars.png

Very friendly and informative. She was personable and caring. She also gave me honest opinion and how to save money!

 

October 17, 2013 by a Verified Patient

5stars.png

She and her staff were great.

 

 
 
 
 
Glenview, Dentist | Testimonials. Yoon Kim is a Glenview, Dentist.